Recent Updates

Title Post date Updated date
Biju Kanya Ratna (Ama Kanya Ama Ratna) Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 4:31pm Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 1:03pm
OUTCOME BUDGET 2016-17 Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 4:46pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 4:47pm
Publication of Advertisement Pertaining to Recognition of CCIs as SAA Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 5:46pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 4:44pm
Agenda Discussed in the DSWO Conference Held On 27.08.16 Monday, August 29, 2016 - 12:01pm Monday, August 29, 2016 - 12:01pm
ANGANWADI CENTRE DESIGN Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:08am Monday, August 29, 2016 - 12:19pm
Eligibility Criteria_CWC_Member_Odia Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:54am Friday, August 26, 2016 - 12:05pm
Standards Of Care Guidelines Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 11:44am Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 11:44am
Application for selection as chairperson and member of the CWC Friday, August 19, 2016 - 5:14pm Friday, August 19, 2016 - 5:14pm
OSCCW rules Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:59am Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:59am
Letter to Collector Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:40am Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:40am

Pages